|  Start
Hjälp

Kontohantering Hjälp

Remove a delegate user from my account

As an account owner, you can cancel access for any delegate at any time.

Note: If you invited someone to access your account but your invitation isn't accepted within 48 hours, the invitation expires and you don't need to follow these steps.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy Delegate Access page. You might be prompted to log in.
  2. In the People who can access my account section, next to the delegate you want to remove, click Edit.
    click edit
  3. Under the Save button, click Remove.

Related step

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.