Delete a DS record

You can delete any of your DS records at any time.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Next to Domains, click Manage.
  3. You must be in the list view of your account in order to delete DS records. In the upper right corner of your account, choose the list view:
  4. Select the domain name you want to update the DS record for.
  5. On the Settings tab, under DS Records, click Manage:

  6. To delete a listed entry, click Remove. You can cancel the deletion by clicking Undo Remove before saving the changes and submitting them.

Next step


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.