|  Start
Hjälp

Linux-värdtjänster (cPanel) Hjälp

Start over (erase all content) in my Linux Hosting account

Here's how to erase all the content in your Linux Hosting account so you can start over with a new installation.

Required: Before you follow these steps: If you've got an SSL certificate for the account you need to uninstall that SSL certificate first.
Warning: Make and download copies of any content you want to keep. Erasing all the content in your account includes any backup files.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Under Web Hosting, next to the Linux Hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
    click manage
  3. In the account Dashboard, select Account Actions > Reset.
    select reset
  4. Read the message (we'll remind you what gets erased) and click Next.
  5. Type reset in the field and then click Reset Account. We'll erase everything in the account and then walk you through the new setup.

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.