|  Start
Hjälp

Domäner Hjälp

Delete my domain forwarding

You can delete domain forwarding at any time. After deleting domain forwarding, you can use your domain with other products. Deleting a domain forward doesn't delete the domain name.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Select your domain name from the list to access the Domain Settings page.
  3. On the Domain Settings page, scroll down to Additional Settings and select Manage DNS.
    select select manage dns
  4. Scroll down to the Forwarding section.
  5. Select the trash can icon next to your forwarded domain or subdomain.
  6. Confirm you want to remove the forwarding by selecting Delete. Your changes will take take effect in the next 24-48 hours.

Related step

  • Ready to build your own website? Take a look at our do-it-yourself GoCentral features.

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.