Do I need to back up my Managed WordPress website?

Managed WordPress keeps 30 days' worth of backups for you automatically — there's nothing you need to do to enable them.

If you want to use one of your backups to restore your site, see one of these articles:

  • Restore my site (for Basic, Deluxe, Ultimate, or Developer accounts)
  • Restore my site (for Pro Managed WordPress accounts, available in U.S.A. and Canada only)

Note: If you have a Pro Managed WordPress account, you can also back up your site manually anytime.


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.