Upgrading Your Server's Operating System

Warning: Upgrading your server's operating system requires a reprovision of your server, which erases all data on your server's hard drives. We strongly recommend backing up your data before upgrading your operating system. For more information, see How can I back up the data on my server?

If your server uses an older operating system, you might be presented with a message that a newer version of your operating system is available.

To upgrade your server's operating system, you must reprovision it (more info).


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.