Unpublish TrustedSite


You can unpublish the TrustedSite Trustmark on your site at any time.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the Domains Settings page.
  2. On the Domains Settings page, click on Manage TrustedSite:
  3. Manage Trusted Site

  4. On the TrustedSite Report page, click on Unpublish Trustmark:
  5. Unpublish TrustedSite

  6. You'll receive the following message: Unpublish trustmark? This removes the trustmark from your website and allows you to edit DNS records. You can publish the trustmark at any time to have it reappear on your website. Click Unpublish Trustmark if you wish to unpublish.
  7. Note: Unpublishing your TrustedSite Trustmark is not the same thing as canceling your Trustmark. You can republish the Trustmark at any time.

You'll now be able to edit or modify your DNS records.

It can take up to 24 hours for the Trustmark to be unpublished from your site. Please wait 72 hours before unpublishing and republishing.

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.