Manage a forwarded domain


Once you've forwarded your domain, you may wish to make changes, choose a different forwarding location, or delete forwarding altogether.

Note: If your domain is registered at another company, see the Domains registered at another company section below for instructions.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the DNS Management page.
  2. On the DNS Management page, under the Forwarding section, click the Click pencil icon on existing MX records (pencil icon) next to Domain or Subdomain to update, edit, or delete.

To manage your forwarded domain that's registered at another company

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the top menu, click the DNS tab, and select Manage Zones:
  7. Manage All

  8. Enter the domain name you want to use and click Search.
  9. On the DNS Management page, under the Forwarding section, click the Click pencil icon on existing MX records (pencil icon) next to Domain or Subdomain to update, edit, or delete.

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.