Let others edit your site

If you want to let someone else edit your site (or help you build it), you can share access to your account using our Account Access tool. This lets you:

  • Give someone else access to your account without giving them your password
  • Ensures they cannot view or change any of your sensitive information
  • Lets you remove their access at any time

Next step


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.