Editing and Deleting Photo Blog Settings

In your Website Builder account, you can edit blog settings added to your Blog Photo list. You can update a blog address, user name, and password information. You can also delete a blog from the list.

To Edit Blog Settings in Website Builder

  1. Log in to your Account Manager.
  2. Click Website Builder.
  3. In your Website Builder Account list, click Manage next to the account you want to modify.
  4. Click Photos and Videos, and then click Settings.
  5. Click the Blog Settings tab.
  6. Click the Edit (pencil) icon next to the blog address you want to modify.
  7. Update any information you want to change.
  8. Click OK.

To Delete Blog Settings in Website Builder

  1. Log in to your Account Manager.
  2. Click Website Builder.
  3. In your Website Builder Account list, click Manage next to the account you want to modify.
  4. Click Photos and Videos, and then click Settings.
  5. Click the Blog Settings tab.
  6. Click Delete next to the blog address you want to modify.
  7. Click OK.

For assistance sending photo blog entries to your blog, see Sharing your Photos with Blogs.


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.