Deleting contacts is permanent

You are able to delete contacts from your subscribers, one-at-a-time or in bulk, whenever you wish. However, you must be very careful when deleting contacts -- it is a completely permanent action, and cannot be undone, in any way.

When deleting from your subscribers, we recommend that you always export the list or contacts that you will delete, even if you are 100% sure that you want to delete them. It's always better to have a back-up that you don't use, than to need a back-up that you don't have.

Always check twice, before deleting contacts from your subscribers. Once you've clicked that trashcan button, there's no going back.


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.