Delete email addresses

You can delete email addresses using the Workspace Control Center. Deleting them doesn't delete or cancel your plan, so you can still use it to create new addresses.

Note: When you delete an email address, you also delete all of the messages remaining on the server for that address.

To Delete Email Addresses

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Workspace Email.
  3. Next to the account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. Select the email addresses you want to delete, and then click Delete.
  5. Click OK.

Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.