Delete backups from your account

You can delete individual backups from your account.

Note: This does not disable automatic backups for the server. For that, see Remove automatic backups from a server.

  1. In Cloud Servers, click the Images tab.
  2. Click the Backups tab.
  3. Next to the backup you want to remove, click Destroy this image (Destroy this image).
  4. Click Destroy.

Next step


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.