Delete a plugin from my websites

You can delete a plugin from multiple websites at once.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Pro Clients and select Pro Sites.
  3. Click Websites in the left sidebar.
  4. Select the websites and click Plugins in the top menu.
    Plugins button
  5. Select the plugin by checking the box right before the plugin name.
  6. Click Delete on the right-hand side.

    Note: If the plugin is activated on selected websites, click Deactivate & Delete.

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.