Delete a domain from a Preset Profile

You can delete a domain name from a preset profile without deleting the profile itself. It also does not delete the domain name from your account, but it does change the domain name attributes. Once you delete a domain name from a profile, the profile no longer updates it.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. You must be in the List view of your account in order to delete a preset profile. In the upper right corner, choose List view:
  7. Advanced list view icon
  8. In the Advanced Options section, under Preset Profiles, click the profile you want to use. The domain names associated with the profile will display. If you don't see the Advanced Options section, you'll need to click on the small white arrow to the left of your control panel to expand it:
  9. Select the domain you want to delete from the profile.
  10. From the Organize menu, select Remove from Preset Profile:
  11. Click OK.

Next step


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.