Delete a contact list

You can remove a contact list without deleting the contacts that make up that list. The contacts will remain in your All subscribers list and in any other lists they’re members of. However, it is possible to delete your contacts permanently.

  1. On the Campaigns page, click Subscribers.
  2. In the left sidebar, select the contact list you want to delete.
    Select the contact list to delete
  3. Click the trash can button.
    Click the trash can button
  4. Click OK.

Next step

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.