Deactivating Intuit QuickBooks Integration

You can deactivate the Intuit® QuickBooks® integration for Quick Shopping Cart at any time, at which point no more receipts are sent to QuickBooks.

If you deactivate the QuickBooks setup:

  • QuickBooks Integration settings are deleted. If you reactivate QuickBooks integration in the future, you need to again perform QuickBooks Integration Setup.
  • The QuickBooks receipt import history is deleted. If you reactivate QuickBooks integration in the future and configure the receipt import date to import historical receipts, Quick Shopping Cart may send duplicate receipts that are already in QuickBooks. Therefore, you may want to void the first set of Quick Shopping Cart receipts.

To Deactivate QuickBooks Integration

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Quick Shopping Cart.
  3. Next to the account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. From the Manage menu, in the Orders section, click QuickBooks Integration.
  5. From the Tasks menu, select Deactivate Integration.
  6. On the Deactivate QuickBooks Integration screen, click the Deactivate button.

For more information about using QuickBooks, refer to the QuickBooks Quick Start Guide.


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.