|  Start
Hjälp

Hemsidor+ Marknadsföring Hjälp

Choose my video end screen options

When you add a video that's hosted on YouTube or Vimeo, you can control what your customers see when the video ends by adjusting the channel or autoplay settings.

YouTube

YouTube videos don't autoplay. Instead, when the video is over, it shows videos from the same YouTube channel. If you own the Youtube channel, you can choose what your customers see by managing the list of videos in your channel.

Note: If using a YouTube video from a channel other than your own, videos from that channel will display after the video is over.

Vimeo

Vimeo has autoplay and many other end screen options available to choose from including other videos, a call-to-action (CTA), custom image and more. Or, you can choose to not show anything to the user once the video ends.
  1. In Vimeo video's settings, click Interaction tools, and then click After Video.
  2. Choose Empty from the End Screen list.

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.