Change or delete website members

Use GoCentral's Members page to update member listings or remove members so they can no longer log in and see your website's members-only pages.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)

    Note: If you're already logged into your site, click Dashboard and skip to Step 3.
    click Dashboard

  2. Click Edit/Edit Site. (If you're using the GoCentral Online Store, click Manage Store.)
  3. Click Members in the top green bar.
    click Members in green bar
  4. In the Members window, click the listing you want to change or delete.
    click any member listing
  5. When the Edit Member window opens, you can:
    • Update the listing's information and click Save.
      after changes, click Save
    • Click Remove member, then click Remove in the confirmation window.
      click Remove member
  6. The Members window reappears with the listings reflecting your changes.

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.