Cancel TrustedSite


If you want to remove TrustedSite from your website at any time, the process is simple.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the Domains Settings page.
  2. On the Domains Settings page, click on Manage TrustedSite:
  3. Manage Trusted Site

  4. On the TrustedSite Report page, click on the Delete TrustedSite button near the bottom of the page.
  5. Click Delete TrustedSite again.

TrustedSite will now be deleted from your website.

More info


Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.