Cancel my server

If you no longer need your server, you can cancel it.

Warning: Once you cancel your server, we cannot retrieve its information or restore it to your account. We recommend backing up all of your server's data before canceling.

To Cancel Your Server

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Servers, and then click Options.
  3. Click Cancel this account, and then click Cancel Account.

Var den här artikeln till hjälp?
Tack för din feedback. Ring vårt supportnummer eller starta chattalternativet ovan om du vill prata med en medarbetare på kundtjänst.
Vi är glada att vi kunde hjälpa till! Finns det något mer vi kan göra för dig?
Det var tråkigt att höra. Berätta vad som var krångligt eller varför lösningen inte hjälpte dig med problemet.